Illuminate My Christmas – Part 2: The Table Decor

Although this blog post is a little bit late, being January and all, I still feel festive just looking at the photos of my Christmas Eve table decor.

While perusing the aisles at Merrypack and Plastics for Africa, I found a few Christmas-themed decorations which I incorporated into the decor. Not feeling satisfied with what I had, on the morning of Christmas Eve I ventured to Pick n Pay. Although I would usually not recommend such a decision on what is arguably the busiest shopping day of the year, I was happy with the results. Pick n Pay had a sale that got me excited – 50% off all Christmas decorations.

This is what happened next: (may I add that I only took one of these photos – the decor was so festive that my boyfriend and brother were uploading their photos to Instagram and Facebook – some call that a sign of a job well done)…

photo (1)photo (2)

photo (5)

photo

photo (3)

photo (6)

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Christmas

Leave a Reply

