Creative Curtain Tiebacks

I thought I would give myself a challenge for today’s Pinterest inspired post. I wanted to think of the most random home decor piece and see if the world of Pinterest has come up with creative alternatives to the norm. Well, Pinterest outdid itself today. I searched for “curtain tiebacks” on Pinterest and this is what I found:

Curtain tieback 1 Curtain tieback 2 Curtain tieback 3 Curtain tieback 4 Curtain tieback 5 Curtain tieback 6 Curtain tieback 7 Curtain tieback 8 Curtain tieback 9 Jewelry 1

Leave a comment

Filed under Pinterest Monday

Leave a Reply

