Our Wedding Song: Silhouette

My incredible husband spent weeks writing a song for me to share on our wedding day. You have to know that usually when he writes music, I get to hear all his ideas throughout the writing and recording process. He even asks for my opinion from time to time. So, this time he got to write a song and create a beautiful lyric video in secret.

Glen_Kelly_lovemadevisible-305

During our wedding ceremony, we played the video in front of all our guests and I got to see it for the first time along with everyone else. It was an incredibly special song and video and words can’t describe the emotions I felt while watching it!

I hope you enjoy it:

Leave a comment

Filed under Planning My Own Wedding, Wedding

Leave a Reply

